Some of the functionalities will not work if javascript off. Please enable Javascript for it.
Who's who

Who's who

  • Who's who
S.N. Name Designation
  Shri Asim Arun Hon'ble Minister Of State(Independent Charge), Social Welfare, Uttar Pradesh.
  Shri Sanjiv Kumar Hon'ble Minister of State, Social Welfare, Uttar Pradesh.

Administrative Structure (Government level)

S.N. Name Designation Tele phone
  Dr. Hari Om, IAS Principal Secretary 0522-2238244
  Shri Sameer Verma, (IAS) Secretary -
  Shri Rajneesh Chandra, (IAS) Special Secretary -
  Shri Rakesh Kumar Sachan Deputy Secretary 9454413197

Name and Telephone numbers of officers of Directorate

S. N. Name Designation Telephone Number
  Dr. Hari Om, IAS Director -
  Shri Prakash Singh Chief Finance and Account Officer 0522-4025047
  Dr. Priyanka Verma Dy. Director 0522-4950755
  Shri G.P. Bhartiya Assistant Account Officer -
  Miss Apoorva Shukla Tribal Officer -